Council Districts

 

THIS PAGE IS OUT OF DATE DUE TO THE CHANGING OF STAFF POSITIONS AND WILL BE UPDATED ASAP.

 

The city council has nineteen members, fourteen of whom are elected from single-member districts where each member must reside in the district that s/he represents.

The other five members are elected under a unique hybrid district/at-large system.

District 3 Representative Aaron L. Bowman is the current council president.

You can send an email directly from this page. Clicking on the councilperson’s name will take you to their city webpage, with a biography, full contact information, council assignments, and photos.

Note: Under Florida law, email addresses are public records.  If you do not want your email address published, do not send electronic mail to the mayor or staff. Instead, contact them by phone or in writing.

District Council Members

District 1: Joyce Morgan

Phone: (904) 630-1389
Email: JoyceMorgan@coj.net
Assistant: Katrin MacDonald

District 2: Al Ferraro

Phone: (904) 630-1392
Email: Ferraro@coj.net
Assistant: Connie Holt

District 3: Aaron L. Bowman

Phone: (904) 630-1386
Email: ABowman@coj.net
Assistant: Carol Brock

District 4: Scott Wilson

Phone: (904) 630-1394
Email: SWilson@coj.net
Assistant: Jackie Lee

District 5: Lori N. Boyer

Phone: (904) 630-1382
Email: LBoyer@coj.net
Assistant: Nicole Spradley

District 6: Matt Schellenberg

Phone: (904) 630-1388
Email: MattS@coj.net
Assistant: Sonia Johnson

District 7: Reggie Gaffney

Phone: (904) 630-1384
Email: RGaffney@coj.net
Assistant: Sirretta Williams

District 8: Ju’Coby Pittman 

Phone: (904) 630-1385
Email: JPittman@coj.net
Assistant: Crystal Shemwell

District 9: Garrett L. Dennis

Phone: (904) 630-1395
Email: GarrettD@coj.net
Assistant: Sandra Lane-Smith

District 10: Terrance Freeman

Phone: (904) 630-1684
Email: TFreeman@coj.net
Assistant: Gerrie Ford-Hardin

District 11: Danny Becton

Phone: (904) 630-1383
Email: DBecton@coj.net
Assistant: Dan Macdonald

District 12: Randy White

Phone: (904) 630-1380
Email: RandyWhite@coj.net
Assistant: Rebekah Hagan

District 13: Bill Gulliford

Phone: (904) 630-1397
Email: Gulliford@coj.net
Assistant: Carol Harper

District 14: Jim Love

Phone: (904) 630-1390
Email: JimLove@coj.net
Assistant: Kevin Kuzel

At-Large Council Members

Group 1: Anna Lopez Brosche

Phone: (904) 630-1393
Email: ABrosche@coj.net
Assistant: Jeneen Sanders

Group 2: John R. Crescimbeni

Phone: (904) 630-1381
Email: JRC@coj.net
Assistant: Nikki Evans

Group 3: Tommy Hazouri

Phone: (904) 630-1396
Email: THazouri@coj.net
Assistant: Haleigh Hutchison

Group 4: Greg Anderson

Phone: (904) 630-1398
Email: GAnderson@coj.net
Assistant: Leeann Krieg

Group 5: Samuel Newby

Phone: (904) 630-1387
Email: SNewby@coj.net
Assistant: Chiquita Moore

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Source: COJ.net

 

Information Updated by Jaxlookout.com 9/25/18. Please check page links for changes. Report outdated information here.